Locations

134 Tennsco Drive
Dickson, TN 37055
(615) 446-1990 or (800) 921-9705
----------
6331 Baum Dr.
Knoxville, TN 37919
(865) 774-9988 or (800) 921-9705
Email: sales@modernautomation.com
 

Contact Form

Contact form submitted!
We will be in touch soon.

Key Staff

   
Don Mersman
President
615-446-1990/615-975-0450
don@modernautomation.com
  Scott Mersman
Vice President/Outside Sales
615-406-8366
scott@modernautomation.com
     
Paul Mersman
Outside Sales
615-200-4284
paul@modernautomation.com
  Jim Williamson
Outside Sales
615 207-7606
jim@modernautomation.com
     
Jeff Gardner
Outside sales
423-277-6062
jeff@modernautomation.com
 
  Tony Brown
Outside sales
931-337-1794
tony@modernautomation.com
     
Nick Seagraff
Controls Engineer
615-587-2285
nick@modernautomation.com
  Megan Gilbert
AR & AP
615-446-1990
megan@modernautomation.com
Christa Filipovic
Inside sales
615-446-1990
christa@modernautomation.com